Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 2 Episode 8 : Mystery Mile (Part 2)


Campion  Campion (1989) on IMDb

Watch Series: Campion Released in (1989) produced by UK, The TV Series categorized in Comedy, Drama, Mystery, and content rating 50min with duration 50 min broadcasted as these networks BBC One, Streamed at Putlocker & directed by John Hawkesworth, Michael Owen Morris, Robert Chetwyn, Martyn Friend. Campion is a television show made by the BBC, adapting the Albert Campion mystery novels written by Margery Allingham. Two series were made, in 1989 and 1990, starring Peter Davison as Campion, Brian Glover as his manservant Magersfontein Lugg and Andrew Burt as his policeman friend Stanislaus Oates.


\nA total of eight novels were adapted, four in each series, each of which was originally broadcast as two separate hour-long episodes. Peter Davison sang the title music for the first series himself; in the second series, it was replaced with an instrumental version.

Runtime: 50 min

Date Published:

Year Released: 1989

Rating: 6.7 out of 10 3

Content Rating: 50min

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 16

Views: 992

Quality: HD

Campion, Albert Campion, Detektiv Campion, Mystery!: Campion, character name as series title, surname as series title, timeframe 1930s, 1930s, murder investigation, murder, detective inspector, whodunit, amateur detective, character name in series title, sleuth, investigation, detective, cryptic, based on novel, Trailer: Campion TV Series : Campion - Official Trailer 1989-01-22
Watch Serie Campion

Google Campion Watch Online TV Series Campion Watch Online