Night mode

Grimm - Season 2  Grimm (2011) on IMDb

In March 2012, NBC renewed the show for a second season of 22 episodes, which premiered on Monday, August 13, 2012, and continued on Mondays for four episodes, before returning to its original Friday timeslot on September 10. On April 19, 2013, NBC announced they would move Grimm to Tuesdays beginning on April 30, 2013 for the remainder of Season 2 until May 21 after The Voice replacing Ready for Love. The third season premiere will return the show to its original Friday timeslot.

Runtime: 45 min

Season Air Date:

Year Released: 2011

Rating: 8.1 out of 10 1613

Content Rating: TV-14

Season: 2

Episodes: 22

Views: 2168

Quality: HD

Grimm, Grimm – Contos de Terror, Досиетата Грим, Гримм, Grimm San Lung Quai Vat, Grimm: Contos de Terror, Грим, Grim, Грiмм, police, fairy tale, detective, supernatural, creature, police detective, homicide detective, neo-noir, fighting supernatural, crime, occult detective, monster, criminal, boyfriend girlfriend relationship, family relationships, oregon, portland oregon, one word series title, supernatural power, transformation, werewolf, Trailer: Grimm TV Series : Grimm - Official Trailer 2011-10-28

Google Grimm - Season 2 Watch Online TV Series Grimm - Season 2 Watch Online